E-Board

Meredith Chapman 190x120

President

Meredith Chapman

North County Community College
Associate Director of Admissions
mdchapman@nccc.edu
Term Ends: 2018

Sandy Drumluk 190x120

Past President

Sandy Drumluk

Tompkins Cortland CC
Director of Admissions
sad@tc3.edu
Term Ends: 2018

Josh Gregory 190x120

President Elect

Joshua Gregory

SUNY Delhi
Assistant Director of Admissions
gregorjd@delhi.edu
Term Ends: 2018

Marshall 120x190

Vice President

Aaron Marshall

SUNY Fredonia
Assistant Director of Admissions
aaron@fredonia.edu
Term Ends: 2018

Past Treasurer

Open Position




Term Ends: 2018

Gus McGiver 190x120

Treasurer

Gus McGiver

SUNY Cobleskill
Admissions Counselor
McGiveAB@cobleskill.edu
Term Ends: 2018

Angela Wesley 190x120

Secretary

Angela Wesley

The College at Brockport
Admissions Assistant
awesley@brockport.edu
Term Ends: 2019

sarahfitzgerald.jpg

University Center Representative

Sarah Fitzgerald

SUNY Polytechnic
Admissions Advisor
sarah.fitzgerald@sunyit.edu
Term Ends: 2018

RebeccaOtt

University Center Representative

Rebecca Ott

University at Buffalo
Admissions Advisor
rebeccao@buffalo.edu
Term Ends: 2019

Kyle Fennell 190x120b

University College Representative

Kyle Fennell

SUNY Potsdam
Senior Admissions Counselor
fennelkr@potsdam.edu
Term Ends: 2018

daniellearmentano.jpg

University College Representative

Danielle Armentano

The College at Brockport
Admissions Advisor
darmenta@brockport.edu
Term Ends: 2019

rileyzenoski.jpg

Community College Representative

Riley Zenozki

Finger Lakes Community College
Admissions Counselor
Riley.Zenoski@flcc.edu
Term Ends: 2019

Rachel Gebhardt 190x120

Community College Representative

Rachel Gebhardt

North Country Community College
Assistant Director of Admissions
rgebhardt@nccc.edu
Term Ends: 2018

Ashley Johnson 190x120

Community College Representative

Ashley Johnson

Jamestown Community College
Student Services Assistant
AshleyJohnson@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Term Ends: 2018

megancroft.jpg

College of Technology Representative

Megan Croft

SUNY Morrisville
Admissions Counselor
croftmm@morrisville.edu
Term Ends: 2019

brittanymorawiec.jpg

Special Mission Representative

Brittany Morawiec

SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Admissions Advisor
brittany.morawiec@sunyit.edu
Term Ends: 2019