E-Board

Josh Gregory 190x120

President

Joshua Gregory

SUNY Delhi
Assistant Director of Admissions
gregorjd@delhi.edu
Term Ends: 2019

Meredith Chapman 190x120

Past President

Meredith Chapman

North Country Community College
Associate Director of Admissions
mdchapman@nccc.edu
Term Ends: 2019

Marshall 120x190

President Elect

Aaron Marshall

Fredonia
Associate Director of Admissions
aaron.marshall@fredonia.edu
Term Ends: 2019

CC Nick Wockasen150

Vice President

Nicholas Wockasen

Genesee Community College
Admissions Specialist
nwockasen@genesee.edu
Term Ends: 2020

Gus McGiver 190x120

Past Treasurer

Gus McGiver

SUNY Cobleskill
Admissions Counselor
McGiveAB@cobleskill.edu
Term Ends: 2019

brookhart.jpg

Treasurer

Brook Smith

Alfred State College
Admissions Counselor
SmithBL3@alfredstate.edu
Term Ends: 2020

Kyle Fennell 190x120

Secretary

Kyle Fennell

SUNY Canton
Coordinator of Communications & Enrollment Technologies
fennellk@canton.edu
Term Ends: 2019

University Center Representative




Term Ends:

RebeccaOtt

University Center Representative

Rebecca Ott

University at Buffalo
Admissions Advisor
rebeccao@buffalo.edu
Term Ends: 2019

breannagriswold.jpg

University College Representative

Breanna Griswold

SUNY Oswego
Senior Admissions Counselor
breanna.griswold@oswego.edu
Term Ends: 2020

Amy Runfola 120x167

University College Representative

Amy Runfola

Buffalo State
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
runfolar@buffalostate.edu
Term Ends: 2019

rileyzenoski.jpg

Community College Representative

Riley Sullivan

Finger Lakes Community College
Admissions Counselor
Riley.Sullivan@flcc.edu
Term Ends: 2019

kalynnriedman.jpg

Community College Representative

Kalynn Riedman

Mohawk Valley Community College
Admissions Counselor
kriedman@mvcc.edu
Term Ends: 2020

heathermartin.jpg

Community College Representative

Heather Martin

Erie Community College
Senior Counselor
martin@ecc.edu
Term Ends: 2020

Brian 120x190

College of Technology Representative

Brian Wallenhorst

SUNY Morrisville
Assistant Director of Admissions
wallenba@morrisville.edu
Term Ends: 2019

brittanymorawiec.jpg

Special Mission Representative

Brittany Morawiec

SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Admissions Advisor
brittany.morawiec@sunyit.edu
Term Ends: 2019