E-Board

Rebecca Ott 190x120

President

Rebecca Ott

University at Buffalo
Admissions Counselor
rebeccao@buffalo.edu
Term Ends: 2020

Josh Gregory 190x120

Past President

Joshua Gregory

SUNY Delhi
Assistant Director of Admissions
gregorjd@delhi.edu
Term Ends: 2020

David Loreto 120x168

President Elect

David Loreto

Buffalo State
Undergraduate Director of Admissions
loretodp@buffalostate.edu
Term Ends: 2020

brianwallenhorst.jpg

Vice President

Brian Wallenhorst

Morrisville State College
Assist Director of Admissions
wallenba@morrisville.edu
Term Ends: 2020

brookhart.jpg

Treasurer

Brook Smith

Alfred State College
Admissions Counselor
SmithBL3@alfredstate.edu
Term Ends: 2020

Kyle Fennell 190x120

Secretary

Kyle Fennell

SUNY Canton
Coordinator of Communications & Enrollment Technologies
fennellk@canton.edu
Term Ends: 2019

christinacauccianderson.jpg

University Center Representative

Christina Caucci-Anderson

University of Buffalo
Admissions Advisor
cncaucci@buffalo.edu
Term Ends: 2020

Jeff Albright 120x190

University Center Representative

Jeffrey Albright

SUNY Poly
Admissions Counselor
Jeffrey.albright@sunypoly.edu
Term Ends: 2021

breannagriswold.jpg

University College Representative

Breanna Griswold

SUNY Oswego
Senior Admissions Counselor
breanna.griswold@oswego.edu
Term Ends: 2020

Amy Runfola 120x167

University College Representative

Amy Runfola

Buffalo State
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
runfolar@buffalostate.edu
Term Ends: 2021

caitlincooper.jpg

Community College Representative

Caitlin Cooper

Cayuga Community College
Admissions Counselor
ccoope14@cayuga-cc.edu
Term Ends: 2021

kalynnriedman.jpg

Community College Representative

Kalynn Riedman

Mohawk Valley Community College
Admissions Counselor
kriedman@mvcc.edu
Term Ends: 2020

heathermartin.jpg

Community College Representative

Heather Martin

Erie Community College
Senior Counselor
martin@ecc.edu
Term Ends: 2020

Gus McGiver 190x120

College of Technology Representative

Gus McGiver

SUNY Cobleskill
Admissions Counselor
mcgiveab@cobleskill.edu
Term Ends: 2021

marykatemetzger.jpg

Special Mission Representative

Mary Kate Metzger

Buffalo State
Admissions Advisor
metzgemk@buffalostate.edu
Term Ends: 2021