Directors

SUNY Adirondack

Sarah Jane Linehan

640 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
linehans@sunyacc.edu
(518)-743-2264

University at Albany

Timothy Lee

University Hall 112, 1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
tmlee@albany.edu
(518) 442-5435

Alfred State College

Deborah J. Goodrich

10 Upper College Dr.
Alfred, NY 14802
goodridj@alfredstate.edu
(607)-587-4215

Alfred University

Jeremy Spencer

1 Saxon Dr.
Alfred, NY 14802
spencer@alfred.edu
(607)-871-2115

Binghamton University

Randall Edouard

P.O. Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902
redouard@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2000

SUNY Broome

Jesse Wells

P.O. Box 1017
Binghamton, NY 13902
wellsje@sunybroome.edu
607-778-5001

The College at Brockport

Robert Wyant

350 New Campus Dr.
Brockport, NY 14420
rwyant@brockport.edu
585-395-2751

University at Buffalo

Jessica Clark (Sr. Associate Director)

12 Capen Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
jpclark@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-6900

Buffalo State College

Erin Alonzo

1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14222
alonzoer@buffalostate.edu
(716)-878-3640

SUNY Canton

Melissa Evans

34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
evansm@canton.edu
(315)-386-7407

Cayuga Community College

Bruce Blodgett

197 Franklin Street
Auburn, NY 13021
blodgett@cayuga-cc.edu
(315)-255-1743

Clinton Community College

Anna Miarka-Grezlak

136 Clinton Point Drive
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Anna.Miarka-Grzelak@clinton.edu
(518)-562-4171

SUNY Cobleskill

Caleb Grant

State Route 7
Cobleskill, NY 12043
grantcr@cobleskill.edu
(518)-255-5544

College of Optometry

Guy Albieri

33 West 42nd Street
New York City, NY 10036
galbieri@sunyopt.edu
(212)-938-5500

Columbia Greene Community College

Rachel Kappel (Acting Director)

4400 State Route 23
Hudson, NY 12534
rachel.kappel@SUNYCGCC.EDU
(518)-828-4181 ext. 3370

Corning Community College

Tyre Bush

1 Academic Drive
Corning, NY 14830
tbush4@corning-cc.edu
(607)-962-9540 x9540

SUNY Cortland

Mark J. Yacavone

P.O. Box 2000, Miller Building, Room 116
Cortland, NY 13045-0900
admissions@cortland.edu
(607)-753-4711

SUNY Delhi

Robert Piurowski

454 Delhi Drive
Delhi, NY 13753
piurowrc@delhi.edu
(607)-746-4550

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

Dr. Shushawna DeOliveira

450 Clarkson Ave, Box 60
Brooklyn, NY 11203
admissions@downstate.edu
(718)-270-2446

Dutchess Community College

Michael Roe

53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
admissions@sunydutchess.edu
(845)-431-8010

SUNY Empire State College

Jennifer D'Agostino

1 Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Jennifer.D'Agostino@esc.edu
(518)-587-2100 Ext. 2214

SUNY ESF

Susan Sanford

1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210
shsanfor@esf.edu
(315)-470-6604

Erie Community College

Phillip Struebel

121 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203-2698
struebel@ecc.edu
(716)-851-1588

Farmingdale State College

Jim Hall

2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735-1021
jameshall@farmingdale.edu
631-420-2557

Fashion Institute

Richard Sunday

Seventh Avenue at 27 Street
New York City, NY 10001-5992
richard_sunday@fitnyc.edu
(212)-217-3760

Finger Lakes

Ms. Bonnie Ritts

4355 Lake Shore Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424-8395
rittsbb@flcc.edu
(585)-394-3500

Fredonia

Cory M. Bezek

Fenner House SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
bezek@fredonia.edu
(716)-673-3251

Fulton Montgomery

Ms. Laura LaPorte

2805 State Highway 67
Johnstown, NY 12095

(518)-736-5300

Genesee

Mrs. Tanya Lane-Martin

1 College Road
Batavia, NY 14020-9704

(585)-343-0055 Ext. 6413

Geneseo

Kimberly Harvey

1 College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454-1401
harvey@geneseo.edu
(585)-245-5571

Herkimer

Erin Craig

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, NY 13350
craigeb@HERKIMER.EDU
(315)-866-0300 Ext. 8283

Hudson Valley

Ms. MaryClaire Bauer

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, NY 12180-6096
panzajul@hvcc.edu
(518)-629-4603

Jamestown

Ms. Wendy Present

525 Falconer Street, PO Box 20
Jamestown, NY 14702-0020
admissions@mail.sunyjcc.edu
(716)-338-1001

Jefferson

Sandra Spadoni

1220 Coffeen Street, Room 6-007
Watertown, NY 13601
sspadoni@sunyjefferson.edu
(315)-786-2408

Maritime

Rohan Howell (Dean of Admissions)

6 Pennyfield Avenue
Throggs Neck, NY 10465
rhowell@sunymaritime.edu
718-409-5439

Mohawk Valley

Dan Ianno

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, NY 13501
dianno@mvcc.edu
(315)-792-5354

Monroe CC

Sarah Hagreen

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rockester, NY 14623-5780
shagreen@monroecc.edu
585-292-2222

Morrisville

Robert Blanchet

PO Box 901
Morrisville, NY 13408-0901
blanchrc@MORRISVILLE.EDU
(800)-258-0111

Nassau

David Follick

1 Education Drive
Garden City, NY 11530-6793
David.Follick@ncc.edu
516-572-7346

New Paltz

Ms. Lisa Jones (Dean of Admissions)

1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561-2499
jonesl@newpaltz.edu
(845)-257-3212

Niagara County Community College

James Trimboli

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
jtrimboli@niagaracc.suny.edu
(716)-614-6200

North Country Community College

Chris Tacea

23 Santanoni Avenue, PO Box 89
Saranac Lake, NY 12983-0089
ctacea@nccc.edu
518-891-2915 ext. 1213

Old Westbury

Frank Pizzardi

P.O. Box 210
Old Westbury, NY 11568-0210
pizzardif@oldwestbury.edu
(516)-876-3084

Oneonta

Karen Brown

Office of Admissions 116 Alumni Hall
Oneonta, NY 13820
brownka@oneonta.edu
(607)436-2524

Onondaga

Alex Cole

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215-4585
colea@SUNYOCC.EDU
(315)-498-2622

Orange County

Maynard Schmidt

115 South Street
Middletown, NY 10940
maynard.schmidt@sunyorange.edu
845-341-4205

Oswego

Daniel Griffin

229 Sheldon Hall SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY 13126-3599
daniel.griffin@oswego.edu
(315)-312-2250

Plattsburgh

Carrie Woodward

101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
carrie.woodward@plattsburgh.edu
(518)-564-2040

Potsdam

Tom Nesbitt

44 Pierrepont Avenue
Potsdam, NY 13676
nesbittw@potsdam.edu
(315)-267-2000

Purchase

Stephanie McCaine

735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase , NY 10577
stephanie.mccaine@purchase.edu
(914)-251-6300

Rockland

Jude Fleurismond

145 College Rd
Suffren, NY 10901
jfleuri2@sunyrockland.edu
845-574-4484

Schenectady

David G. Sampson

78 Washington Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12305
sampsodg@sunysccc.edu
(518)-381-1370

Stony Brook

Judith Berhannan

118 Administration Stony Brook University
Stony, Brook 11794
jberhannan@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
(631)-632-6868

Suffolk County

Joanne Braxton

NFL 120 533 College Road
Selden, NY 11784-2899
braxtonj@sunysuffolk.edu
(631)-451-4026

Sullivan

Steven Alhona

112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759
salhona@sunysullivan.edu
(845)-434-5750

SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Gina Liscio

PO Box 3050
Utica, NY 13504
Andrilg@Sunyit.edu
(315)-792-7500

Tompkins Cortland CC

Sandy Drumluk

P.O. Box 139 170 North Street
Dryden, NY 13053
drumlus@tc3.edu
(607)-844-6580

Ulster CC

Matthew Green

491 Cottekill Road
Stone Ridge, NY 12484
greenm@sunyulster.edu
845-688-1568

Upstate Medical Center

Donna Vavonese

1215 Weiskotten Hall
Syracuse, NY 13210
vavonesd@upstate.edu
(315)-464-4570

Westchester CC

Gloria Leon

Room 210, Administration Building, 75 Grasslands Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
admissions@sunywcc.edu
(914)-606-6735